District Council 4

Painters & Allied Trades International Union

District Council 4

District Council 4 Staff

Regional Representatives

Dominic Zirilli

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters, Tapers, Bridge Painters Healthcare Workers and Allied Trades Locals #17, #43, #112 & #1203

dzirilli@dc4.org

716-393-7915

Regions: Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Olean, Jamestown

Michael Hogan

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Glaziers & Glassworkers Locals #660

mhogan@dc4.org

716-906-6171

Regions: Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Olean, Jamestown

Mike Dems

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #31

mdems@dc4.org

315-395-9792

Region: Syracuse

Dan LaFrance

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #38

dlafrance@dc4.org

315-396-3301

Regions: Oswego & Watertown

Todd Rotunno

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #150

trotunno@dc4.org

585-281-7120

Region: Rochester

Dan Jackson

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Tompkins Community Reaction Local #11& Painters & Tapers Local #178

djackson@dc4.org

315-744-5280

Regions: Binghamton, Ithaca, Elmira

Bob Sinopoli

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Glaziers & Glassworkers Local #677

bsinopoli@dc4.org

585-224-6164

Regions: Rochester, Binghamton, Ithaca

Organizers

Bob Casella

DC #4 Director of Organizing

bcasella@dc4.org

585-224-6167

Travis Nevins

DC #4 Organizer/Marketing Specialist

tnevins@dc4.org

607-654-9554

Wesley Schlossin

DC #4 Organizer/Marketing Specialist

wschlossin@dc4.org

716-989-1685