Regional Representatives

Dominic Zirilli

Dominic Zirilli

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters, Tapers, Bridge Painters Healthcare Workers and Allied Trades Locals #17, #43, #112 & #1203
dzirilli@dc4.org
716-393-7915

Regions: Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Olean, Jamestown

Brian Lipczynski

Brian Lipczynski

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Glaziers & Glassworkers Local #660

blipczynski@dc4.org

716-429-7489

Regions: Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Olean, Jamestown

Mike Dems

Mike Dems

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #31

mdems@dc4.org

315-395-9792

Region: Syracuse

Dan LaFrance

Dan LaFrance

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #38

dlafrance@dc4.org

315-396-3301

Regions: Oswego & Watertown

David Chaffee

David Chaffee

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Painters & Tapers Local #150

dchaffee@dc4.org

585-413-8699

Regions: Rochester

Dan Jackson

Dan Jackson

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Tompkins Community Reaction Local #11& Painters & Tapers Local #178

djackson@dc4.org

315-744-5280

Regions: Binghamton, Ithaca, Elmira

Bob Casella

Bob Casella

DC #4 Regional Business Representative

Representing Glaziers & Glassworkers Local #677

bcasella@dc4.org

585-224-6167

Regions: Rochester, Binghamton, Ithaca

Organizers

Frank Stento

Frank Stento

DC #4 Director of Business Development

fstento@dc4.org

607-727-5208

Wesley Schlossin

Wesley Schlossin

DC #4 Business Development

wschlossin@dc4.org

716-989-1685

Guy Falsetti

Guy Falsetti

DC #4 Business Development

gfalsetti@dc4.org

716-580-2626