Trust Funds Contact Information

Buffalo office

585 Aero Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone 716-565-0234
Fax 716-565-1494

Jessica Piatek, Trust Funds Office Manager

jpiatek@dc4.org

Phone extension #18

Susan Bernat, Accountant

sbernat@dc4.org
Phone extension #29

Velitchka Kireva, Benefits Administrator

vkireva@dc4.org
Phone extension #16

 

Wendy Styn, Benefits Administrator

wstyn@dc4.org
Phone extension #27

 

Heather Velie, Benefits Administrator

hvelie@dc4.org
Phone extension #25

Nancy Haddad, Contributions

nhaddad@dc4.org
Phone extension #13