Buffalo Region

Erie County Leg 2 nd District Erie County Leg 3 rd District Erie County Leg 4 th District Erie County Leg 5 th District Erie County Leg 7 th District Erie County Leg 10 th District	April Baskin Mike Kooshoian John Bargnesi Jr Jeanne Vinal Tim Meyers Deb Seeber
Erie County Executive	Mark Poloncarz
Mayor of Niagara Falls	Robert Restaino
Hamburg Town Clerk	Cathy Rybczynski
Cheektowaga Highway Cheektowaga Supervisor	Richard Rusiniak Brian Nowak
Evans Town Council	Laurie Reitz
Amherst Council Amherst Council Amherst Highway	Angela Marinucci Mike Szuka Steve Floss
Orchard Park Town Board	Florina Alshiler
West Seneca Council West Seneca Council West Seneca Council West Seneca Supervisor	Molly Martin Jason Scheckenberger Kim Conidi Chris Rusin
	Rochester Region
Monroe County Executive	Adam J. Bello
District Attorney	Sandra J. Doorley
County Leg. 8 th District County Leg. 11 th District County Leg. 16 th District County Leg. 18 th District County Leg. 22 nd District	Mark C. Johns John B. Baynes Dave Long Lystra McCoy Mercedes Vazquez Simmons
Irondequoit Town Council (2)	Grant Malone

John Perticone

Oswego/Watertown Region

City of Oswego Mayor	Rob Corridino	
City of Oswego Council	Chance Adams Gary Thompson	1 st Ward 7 th Ward
Oswego City Court Judge Oswego County Leg. 5 th District Oswego County Leg. 16 th District Oswego County Leg. 19 th District Oswego County Leg. 25 th District	Kristin A Shanley- Amy Connolly Jay Scanlon Marie Schadt Frank Castiglia	Graves
Town of Scriba Town Supervisor	Kelly Lagoe	
City of Fulton Mayor City of Fulton Council	Jim Rice Jeffrey Cobb	

Syracuse Region

Onondaga County Clerk	Emily Essi
Onondaga County Comptroller	Marty Masterpole
Onondaga County DA	William Fitzpatrick
Syracuse City Auditor	Alex Marion
Syracuse Common Council District 2	Pat Hogan

Binghamton/Ithaca/Elmira Region

Supreme Court	Cheryl Insigna
Ithaca Common Council	Cynthia Brock 1 st Ward
Binghamton City Council	Mike Dundon 7 th Ward